Planning an update, stay tuned!

The year has flown by and I have been neglectful in writing, reflecting and sharing online. However, lots of interesting work has taken place, and shamefully I got caught up in the busy frenzy. On the positive, I was spending more time with people face to face and less time on my computer.

Now its time to take a deep breath, consider some of the highlights and articulate these thoughts through my blog. Reflective practice is always something I have found useful, encourage others to do and will commit to doing this October. I am setting a goal to update pages and write a few new blog posts. Thank you for your patience. If you want to get in touch, contact info remains the same and email still works great: michelle.k.laurie(@)gmail.com. Off to work….

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

