Chain blog?!

I seem to be in the midst of a giant chain letter through blogging. I was tagged by Nancy White on her blog the “8 things you don’t know about me” theme.

So here goes!!

First, the rules:
1. Link to your tagger and post these rules
2. List EIGHT random facts about yourself
3. Tag EIGHT people at the end of your post and list their names
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged.

8 Random Facts about me:

1. Winter is my favourite season.

2. I studied at five different universities for my undergraduate degree.

3. My mom was a t.v. star for kids before being my mom (children’s tv show hostess).

4. I live for extremes.

5. I hate driving except if its across the country/open highway.

6. I eat only hunted meat (otherwise vegetarian).

7. I have spent a fair bit of time going to foreign places to live out my passion for learning new languages.

8. I believe almost anything is possible if you set your mind to it.

Here are the names of people on my hit list for this chain blog:

Stewart Spooner

Aslak Prestbakmo

– Gillian Martin Mehers

Gary Ockenden

Hmmm….I am running out of people….I guess I don’t know too many bloggers! So feel free to leave a comment and I will add you to the list.

Happy holidays!

1 Comment

Filed under blogs

One response to “Chain blog?!

  1. Hey, you’re right, I already did this one.

    Interesting facts Michelle. I did know a few of them already, but certainly didn’t know your mother’s earlier calling – what was the show?

    And would it be a conundrum for you if someone offered you beef from a cow they had to hunt down in the back 40? 🙂 Just kidding…in fact I ate my first red meat in 30 years two weeks ago. It was moose meat and offered by a good friend who hunts.

Leave a Reply

